Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

  • EMail

Faculty and Staff

Image Picker for Section 0

Suzanne Burton

Director, Partnership for Arts and Culture

Liza Amatetti

Program Coordinator, Partnership for Arts and Culture

PAC Steering Committee

Greg Shelnutt, co-chair

Faculty Fellow, Community Engagement Initiative

Chairperson, Art and DesignProfessor, Art and Design

Nanci Hersh, co-chair

Executive Director, Delaware Institute for the Arts in Education (DiAE)

Jame McCray

Debbie Hess Norris

Chairperson of the Department of Art Conservation

Lynnette Overby

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Faculty and Staff
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Faculty and Staff
  • Partnership for Arts & Culture
  • 111 Academy Street | Graham Hall 182
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • University of Delaware
  • Phone: 302-831-8672
  • Carnegie Seal
  • Campus in Action